Find Your Local Consultant

General Sales Enquiries - Predictive Advantage - UK

Karen Samwell, Sales Manager

phone 07471 864206

email karen.samwell@predictive-advantage.com

Kimberley Mearns, Sales Associate

phone 07585 362520

email kimberley.mearns@predictive-advantage.com

Ellie Harris, Sales Representative

phone 07342 372040

email ellie.harris@predictive-advantage.com

Team of Consultants

Austria

Larissa Winter, Galagan ADVISORY

phone  +43 660 157 58 38

email l.winter@galaganadvisory.com

 

Croatia

Sonja Culjak

phone  +385 91 6321009

email sonja@serve-consulting.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Martin Novotny

phone  +42 060 664 02 69

email martin.novotny@predictive-advantage.eu

France

Marc Aubé-Chousseaud

phone  on request

email mac@proactive-signs.com

Germany

Friedemann Stracke

phone  +49 4043 179174

email fs@personaldiagnostik.de

Greece

Alanea Kowalski

phone  +33 680 581 174

email akowalski@gmail.com

Hungary

Zoltan Czégé

phone  +36 70 2730 545

email cgz@pi-europe.hu

website www.predictive-advantage-hungary.com

Ireland

Paul O’Leary

phone  +35 387 650 33 09

email paul.oleary@predictive-advantage-ireland.com

Ireland

Vanessa Tierney

phone  +35 385 850 9999

email vanessa@earhartexecutives.com

Italy

Daniela Gissara

phone +39 335 7091723

email daniela@b-motion.eu

Romania

Tony Ghiga

phone +40 722 272 624

email tony.ghiga@mindustries.biz

 

Slovenia

Marko Bohanec

phone  +38 640 701 982

email marko.bohanec@salvirt.com

Switzerland

Stéphanie Kveton

phone  +41 793 027 565

email stephanie@akpartners.net

 

Turkey

Mehmet Kocabas

phone +90 232 445 22 60

email ofis@mehmetkocabas.com.tr

United Kingdom

Fiona Brookwell

phone  +44 7967 007 428

email fiona@predictiveadvantageuk.org

United Kingdom

Michael Jones

phone  +44 7825 382 511

email michael@predictiveadvantageuk.org

United Kingdom

David Holmes

phone  +44 207 723 15 17

email david@davidholmesconsulting.co.uk