Find Your Local Consultant

Team of Consultants

Austria

Larissa Winter

phone  +43 660 157 58 38

 

Croatia

Sonja Culjak

phone  +385 91 6321009

 

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Martin Novotny

phone  +42 060 664 02 69

email martin.novotny@predictive-advantage.eu

Germany

Friedemann Stracke

phone  +49 4043 179174

email fs@personaldiagnostik.de

Greece

Alanea Kowalski

phone  +33 680 581 174

 

Hungary

Zoltan Czégé

phone  +36 70 2730 545

email cgz@pi-europe.hu

website www.predictive-advantage-hungary.com

Ireland

Paul O’Leary

phone  +35 387 650 33 09

email paul.oleary@predictive-advantage-ireland.com

Ireland

Vanessa Tierney

phone  +35 385 850 9999

 

Italy

Jessica Zoppellari

phone +41798196661

email jessica_zoppellari@predictive-advantage.it

Japan

Heiwa Tsuha

phone +43(0)6764644636

 

Portugal

José António Montoya

phone + 351 936 243 472

email Jose_Montoya@predictive-advantage.pt

Romania

Tony Ghiga

phone +40 722 272 624

 

 

Slovenia

Marko Bohanec

phone  +38 640 701 982

 

Switzerland

Stéphanie Kveton

phone  +41 793 027 565

email stephanie_kveton@predictive-advantage.ch

Turkey

Mehmet Kocabas

phone +90 232 445 22 60

 

United Kingdom

Fiona Brookwell

phone  +44 7967 007 428

email fiona@predictiveadvantageuk.org

United Kingdom

Ellie Harris

phone 07342 372040

email ellie.harris@predictive-advantage.com

United Kingdom

David Holmes

phone  +44 207 723 15 17

 

United Kingdom

Michael Jones

phone  +44 7825 382 511

email michael@predictiveadvantageuk.org

United Kingdom

Ian Mansfield

phone 07976269093

email ian.mansfield@predictive-advantage.com

United Kingdom

Kimberley Mearns

phone 07585 362520

email kimberley.mearns@predictive-advantage.com

United Kingdom

Karen Samwell

phone 07471 864206

email karen.samwell@predictive-advantage.com